Displaying KM Skin & Body Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I loved my facial! Its always a great experience when I see kris. Shes great at what she does and shes just a wonderful human being. I wish I could have facials more often!

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Kris, you're amazing! I love how refreshed I feel after seeing you. So glad to have found you years ago!

(Beverly B., 28 days ago)

Older reviews

I couldn't get over how smooth and soft my face felt for a long time after my facial. Plus, it is so relaxing to have a facial at KM Skin & Body.

(Anonymous, 234 days ago)

Kris is a very talented esthetician, who gives excellent skin care. She is such a caring, sweet person, who makes you feel very special. Her pampering is the best! I have been cared by her for about 10 years and her service is always the same. You cannot go wrong when choosing Kris!

(Anonymous, 235 days ago)

(Anonymous, 326 days ago)

Every time I visit Kris it's welcomed treat where I can relax and get rejuvenated. Her main objective is to make sure that I'm provided with the best experience using proper skin care in a tranquil relaxing environment. This is why I have been a loyal customer because she provides the best services with not only what she does but also who she is.

(Anonymous, 360 days ago)

(Anonymous, 368 days ago)

I felt an immediate change to my skin after trying the Youth Peptide Serum from Kris's new product line but waited to write a review until I had purchased my second bottle of it, a true measure of loving a product. I added the AHA Exfoliating Cleanser to my routine, leaving it on my skin for a couple of minutes before rinsing, as she recommended. AMAZING. My skin is super soft and smooth, and I even think my hands are softer from using her products! Can't wait to try the the Retinol 0.5 Restore next time I visit her for one of my monthly, always super relaxing massages.

(Cristina C., 408 days ago)

Every visit to Kris makes me wonder why I don't go more often! Always wonderfully relaxing and the results are beautiful. My skin always looks amazing after a facial with Kris.

(Beverly B., 420 days ago)

Seeing Kris is always the best part of my week, her warmth and caring are evident at first meeting. She does not do a standard facial but determines what is best for your particular skin. I was seeing her before the introduction of her product line and the focus then and now is on your skin rather than selling product. That being said, her product line in wonderful! I have loved every product I have tried. They glide on easily without feeling heavy. She is fantastic and I have my skin care professional!

(Noelle S., 426 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for KM Skin & Body
 
Security Code