Displaying KM Skin & Body Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I'm purchasing more of Kris' skin line because it is wonderful! I've tried many products over the years and I find myself coming back to the products that Kris offers because they are mild, effective, and I see results! My current fave is her KM AHA cleanser. Wow - leave it on for 2-3 minutes and I feel like I just had a facial, but it's so mild and what a lovely light scent! Thanks Kris!

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Older reviews

I loved my facial! Its always a great experience when I see kris. Shes great at what she does and shes just a wonderful human being. I wish I could have facials more often!

(Anonymous, 201 days ago)

Kris, you're amazing! I love how refreshed I feel after seeing you. So glad to have found you years ago!

(Beverly B., 220 days ago)

I couldn't get over how smooth and soft my face felt for a long time after my facial. Plus, it is so relaxing to have a facial at KM Skin & Body.

(Anonymous, 426 days ago)

Kris is a very talented esthetician, who gives excellent skin care. She is such a caring, sweet person, who makes you feel very special. Her pampering is the best! I have been cared by her for about 10 years and her service is always the same. You cannot go wrong when choosing Kris!

(Anonymous, 427 days ago)

(Anonymous, 518 days ago)

Every time I visit Kris it's welcomed treat where I can relax and get rejuvenated. Her main objective is to make sure that I'm provided with the best experience using proper skin care in a tranquil relaxing environment. This is why I have been a loyal customer because she provides the best services with not only what she does but also who she is.

(Anonymous, 552 days ago)

(Anonymous, 560 days ago)

I felt an immediate change to my skin after trying the Youth Peptide Serum from Kris's new product line but waited to write a review until I had purchased my second bottle of it, a true measure of loving a product. I added the AHA Exfoliating Cleanser to my routine, leaving it on my skin for a couple of minutes before rinsing, as she recommended. AMAZING. My skin is super soft and smooth, and I even think my hands are softer from using her products! Can't wait to try the the Retinol 0.5 Restore next time I visit her for one of my monthly, always super relaxing massages.

(Cristina C., 600 days ago)

Every visit to Kris makes me wonder why I don't go more often! Always wonderfully relaxing and the results are beautiful. My skin always looks amazing after a facial with Kris.

(Beverly B., 612 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for KM Skin & Body
 
Security Code