Displaying KM Skin & Body Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Every visit to Kris makes me wonder why I don't go more often! Always wonderfully relaxing and the results are beautiful. My skin always looks amazing after a facial with Kris.

(Beverly B., 668 days ago)

Seeing Kris is always the best part of my week, her warmth and caring are evident at first meeting. She does not do a standard facial but determines what is best for your particular skin. I was seeing her before the introduction of her product line and the focus then and now is on your skin rather than selling product. That being said, her product line in wonderful! I have loved every product I have tried. They glide on easily without feeling heavy. She is fantastic and I have my skin care professional!

(Noelle S., 674 days ago)

Can't say enough amazing things about Kris. I had a custom facial today and wow....my skin looks and feels incredible. Not only is Kris super knowledgeable with skincare and overall health, but she's one of those woman that empowers you and leaves you feeling great about yourself. Her anti-aging skincare line KM SKIN is fantastic....TOPS! I was a rep for numerous professional skincare lines and I am highly impressed. Can't wait to use the entire line and watch how my skin transforms. I HIGHLY recommend Kris and give her 5+ stars!

(Tiiu L., 694 days ago)

After a facial with Kris, my skin feels rejuvenated! Her line of KM Skin products are also wonderful. The KM Skin Eye Correction, Vitamin C + Ferulic Antioxidant Serum and Exfoliating Cleanser are part of my daily routine. The antioxidant serum and the eye cream are light and keep my skin feeling hydrated without being sticky, heavy, or greasy. Together with the facials, my skin has never looked or felt better.

(Anonymous, 743 days ago)

Just before Kim started her magic massage she told me to just relax and let go and I did. It is difficult to put into words how relaxed my body and mind became, it was like being transported to another planet and floating. This is the first massage I have ever had that left my body and mind completely relaxed and it lasted for hours. Thank you Kris for your magic hands...Pamela

(Anonymous, 777 days ago)

Best facial ever...i did not leave feeling like i had to go home and wash my face like previous ones i have had at other places.

(Anonymous, 939 days ago)

Kris is a gem to find. I have very sensitive skin and she listened to all my concerns. I left feeling rejuvenated and my skin feeling great!

(Anonymous, 979 days ago)

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Kris :) She has magic hands! So I'm sharing her this holiday season with people I love so they too can fall asleep under her touch. Purchasing gift certificates on her website was super easy.

(Cristina C., 980 days ago)

(Anonymous, 981 days ago)

Kris is someone I would recommend to my best friend. She is expert in facial care, makes you feel comfortable immediately and a warm and lovely person to know. If you are looking for a change, do not hesitate to give Kris a try.

(Anonymous, 1,018 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for KM Skin & Body
 
Security Code