Displaying KM Skin & Body Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Can't say enough amazing things about Kris. I had a custom facial today and wow....my skin looks and feels incredible. Not only is Kris super knowledgeable with skincare and overall health, but she's one of those woman that empowers you and leaves you feeling great about yourself. Her anti-aging skincare line KM SKIN is fantastic....TOPS! I was a rep for numerous professional skincare lines and I am highly impressed. Can't wait to use the entire line and watch how my skin transforms. I HIGHLY recommend Kris and give her 5+ stars!

(Tiiu L., 446 days ago)

After a facial with Kris, my skin feels rejuvenated! Her line of KM Skin products are also wonderful. The KM Skin Eye Correction, Vitamin C + Ferulic Antioxidant Serum and Exfoliating Cleanser are part of my daily routine. The antioxidant serum and the eye cream are light and keep my skin feeling hydrated without being sticky, heavy, or greasy. Together with the facials, my skin has never looked or felt better.

(Anonymous, 495 days ago)

Just before Kim started her magic massage she told me to just relax and let go and I did. It is difficult to put into words how relaxed my body and mind became, it was like being transported to another planet and floating. This is the first massage I have ever had that left my body and mind completely relaxed and it lasted for hours. Thank you Kris for your magic hands...Pamela

(Anonymous, 529 days ago)

Best facial ever...i did not leave feeling like i had to go home and wash my face like previous ones i have had at other places.

(Anonymous, 691 days ago)

Kris is a gem to find. I have very sensitive skin and she listened to all my concerns. I left feeling rejuvenated and my skin feeling great!

(Anonymous, 731 days ago)

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Kris :) She has magic hands! So I'm sharing her this holiday season with people I love so they too can fall asleep under her touch. Purchasing gift certificates on her website was super easy.

(Cristina C., 732 days ago)

(Anonymous, 733 days ago)

Kris is someone I would recommend to my best friend. She is expert in facial care, makes you feel comfortable immediately and a warm and lovely person to know. If you are looking for a change, do not hesitate to give Kris a try.

(Anonymous, 770 days ago)

I was so surprised at the effect my skin peel had on the improvement of my appearance. It had been many years since I had had a facial treatment and Kris prepared me, took care of me and followed through with exceptional aftercare. I will be back soon!

(Anonymous, 780 days ago)

Kris is warm hearted, caring and ultimately professional (it was about my skin all the way). She also gave me nuggets of information on how to get the most out of my own skin care products. Her sunny corner office welcomes you like an old friend. Upon meeting Kris, I felt instant rapport. Kris asked me if I was Nancy, and said let's sit for a little chat like we were having tea and scones. Kris wanted to know all of my concerns and deftly addressed each one. During my facial Kris and I went between quiet relaxing moments and bubbly conversation. Just what I needed. My skin was glowing! Kris is a Jewel in the maze of skin care professionals. Nancy S.

(Anonymous, 839 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for KM Skin & Body
 
Security Code