Displaying KM Skin & Body Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I was so surprised at the effect my skin peel had on the improvement of my appearance. It had been many years since I had had a facial treatment and Kris prepared me, took care of me and followed through with exceptional aftercare. I will be back soon!

(Anonymous, 995 days ago)

Kris is warm hearted, caring and ultimately professional (it was about my skin all the way). She also gave me nuggets of information on how to get the most out of my own skin care products. Her sunny corner office welcomes you like an old friend. Upon meeting Kris, I felt instant rapport. Kris asked me if I was Nancy, and said let's sit for a little chat like we were having tea and scones. Kris wanted to know all of my concerns and deftly addressed each one. During my facial Kris and I went between quiet relaxing moments and bubbly conversation. Just what I needed. My skin was glowing! Kris is a Jewel in the maze of skin care professionals. Nancy S.

(Anonymous, 1,054 days ago)

The only place to go for facials. I instantly look better after treatments. Kris, is a miracle worker.

(Anonymous, 1,092 days ago)

Wonderful experience very gracious and professional

(Anonymous, 1,108 days ago)

I've been a receiving monthly facials with Kris for 2 years and boy has my skin improved! Last week I saw my dermatologist for my annual exam and he said " wow your face and upper chest look amazing, the skin is in excellent condition! Thanks Kris!

(Lisa F., 1,126 days ago)

One of the best facials I have ever received. Very relaxing, and my skin looked great "out the door." I will definitely book another appointment soon!

(Anonymous, 1,141 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,144 days ago)

Best facial I've had in a long time! In addition to this, the skin advice from Kris was amazing. For the last 18-24 months, my skin has been uncharacteristically blemished. Nothing I have tried has helped clear it up. On my first visit with Kris she identified the problem as diet based. After a full overhaul of my diet, 2 weeks on, my skin has cleared up significantly. It's on it's way back to being as clear and smooth as it used to be. I'm still stunned that after almost 2 years that's all I needed to do. I'm pleased to have come across Kris!!

(Natasha D., 1,232 days ago)

I had the most relaxing facial with obvious results. My skin was steamed, extracted, rubbed with gorgeous products and massaged into a better version of itself. I live in NY and this facial was better than any facial that I've had in years. I'm already looking forward to next time.

(Claire H., 1,241 days ago)

I loved my massage and would definitely come back again.

(Anonymous, 1,244 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for KM Skin & Body
 
Security Code